800.jpg
227.jpg


991.png

1005.jpg

728.jpg


Community Events




New Members




Events Calendar

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
Nampa Chamber Legislative coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Government, Business, Networking
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development, Business, Networking, Business Development
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development, Speaker Presentation, Business
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Open House, Business
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Event, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
Nampa Chamber Legislative coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Government, Business, Networking
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015 - Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business Development
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
Business & Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Business, Networking
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Feb 13, 2015
Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Open House
Friday Feb 13, 2015 - Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Feb 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Business, Networking
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Business Development
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Business Development
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, After Hours
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
Nampa Public Library ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, After Hours
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
Coffee on Us ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
Ag Forum Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Business, Networking, Business Development
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Friday Feb 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
Nampa Chamber Legislative coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Government, Business, Networking
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development, Speaker Presentation, Business
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
State of the County Address ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Government, Business, Networking
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
Business & Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Business, Networking
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, After Hours
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, After Hours
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
A View of Vintage Fashions ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
Coffee on Us ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event